

CHARBONNEAU COUNTRY CLUB BOARD COMMITTEES 2023



STANDING COMMITTEES

ACTIVITIES

Chair: Lindy Anderson Staff: Jeanette Winkler

WELCOME COMMITTEE

Chair: Mary Fieweger Members tbd

ARCHITECTURAL CONTROL & LANDSCAPE

Chair: Kathy Harp Paul Schwindt Joe Brouillette CCC Board Executive Committee

HOA ACC:

Arbor Lake: Nancy Pruitt CHOA: Bob Bush Charbonneau Green: Larry Shadle Charbonneau Range: Ron Palermini Charbonneau Village Condos: Bill Stout Country Club Estates: Pat Hickman, Alan Halamay Edgewater: Paul Schwindt Fairway Estates: Nick Garrow Fairway Village: Steve/Mike Chinn Fountain Lakes: Dave Farrell French Prairie: Ginger Robbins Lakeside: William Von Bergen Louvonne: Ted Mast Village Green I: Dick Scott Village Green II: Ray Cook Villas on the Green: Julie Smith

NOMINATING (CCC Board)

Chair: Lindy Anderson Jim Gibbons

EXECUTIVE

Anne Shevlin, President Kathy Harp, Vice President Lindy Anderson, Secretary Linda Owen, Treasurer **Staff:** Jim Meierotto

ASSET MANAGEMENT

Chair: Lee Harker Linda Owen Karen March Kathy Fuller Lonn Liffick Staff: Jim Meierotto Rick Schram

SPORTS CENTER BOARD

Chair: Donna Roisom Board Members: Colleen McKenzie Gary McKenzie Lisa Wisthoff Steve Ryan Ken Teunon Jennifer Leskovec Kathi Gray Carol Hill Stacy Naccachian Pauline Reilly, non-resident advisor

SPORTS CENTER LIAISON

Jim Gibbons John McLain, resident advisor

SPORTS CENTER BUILDING DEVELOPMENT

Kathi Gray Donna Roisom Gary Newbore resident advisor

CIVIC AFFAIRS

Chair: Executive Committee Legislative Consultant: Greg Leo

COMMUNICATIONS

Chair: Laura Schott Tom Kells Judi Hickman Nancy Browning David Mauk Ted Mast Larry Walker

EMERGENCY PREPAREDNESS & PUBLIC SAFETY

Chair: Glenn Lancaster Patrick Donaldson: co-chair Sandy Batte: co-chair John McLain: resident advisor Members: Spencer Groshong Sue Swanson, RN (retired) Perry Esterson Marilyn Elwood Jerry Baker Steve Fivecoat Tracy Meyer Volunteers: Medically Trained Residents (52 volunteers) HOA Neighborhood Captains (124 volunteers) Radio Communications (6 volunteers) Golf Co/Water Co. Liaison: Perry Esterson **Chris Bensel** Staff: Neil Kennedy

FINANCIAL OVERSIGHT

Chair: Linda Owen John McLain, resident advisor Gary Newbore, resident advisor Members: Gary McKenzie Claude Cambell Bill Gustin Mike Williams Staff: Jim Meierotto

GOLF COURSE SHAREHOLDER and METRIC DEVELOPMENT REPRESENTATIVES

Kathy Harp Jim Gibbons Linda Owen Anne Shevlin

Golf Course Board Members:

Bill Bray Bill Shevlin Kathy Barton Cathy Loffink Perry Esterson Terry Borst Ken Teunon

GOLF CLUB BOARD LIAISON Jim Gibbons

EDITH GREEN PARK DEVELOPMENT

Chair: Kathy Harp Jim Gibbons Laura Schott Gary Newbore, resident advisor

LONG TERM PLANNING (2040)

Chair: Jim Gibbons John McLain, resident

CLUBHOUSE DEVELOPMENT

Chair: Kathy Harp Lindy Anderson Jim Gibbons Kathy Fuller, resident

CHARBONNEAU VILLAGE CONDOMINIUM CORPORATION (CVCC) LIAISON

Linda Owen

COUNTRY CLUB ESTATES NEIGHBORHOOD COMMITTEE

Lindy Anderson, Board liaison April Marcell, resident co-chair Pat Hickman, resident co-chair

Architectural

Pat Hickman, chair Alan Halamay John Hector

Facilities and Landscaping

Doug Parker, chair Mayanna Weiss Marion Bailey Joy Halamay

Budget and Financial

Glen Lancaster, chair Nancy Cameron

Communications

Judi Hickman, co-chair Nancy Browning, co-chair David Mauk

Emergency Preparedness & Neighborhood

<u>Watch</u>

April Marcell, co-chair Pat Hickman, co-chair Marylee King Al Halamay

<u>Social</u>

Judi Hickman, co-chair April Marcell, co-chair Joanna Rader

Neighborhood Community Charter

David Mauk Secretary Bee Benesh Staff: Rick Schram Jim Meierotto